07969 429 746





Click Here To Contact Us

Reviews & Testimonials

Have we fitted a Trex composite deck at your property ? If so, we really value your feedback and would be very appreciative if you could leave us a review on FACEBOOK, GOOGLE or on TREX UK


   All of the reviews below are taken from our official TREX UK fitters page that can be found here

To see more reviews click here to visit our Facebook page.


  03/29/2018 *****

Absolutely brilliant! We can't rate Simon highly enough - a real perfectionist, very skilled, professional worker. We have no hesitation in recommending him.


07/19/2018 *****

Excellent craftsman, Simon consulted us throughout the whole project and the standard of work is first class.


04/04/2018 *****

Very good customer experience, the recommended Trex fitter was very professional and believed in the product. The decking looked amazing and the fitter gave us a date for installation and stuck to it, the fitting was quick.


03/15/2017 *****

Simon Thomas Carpentry is a fantastic fitter of Trex. Highly recommended, very experienced fitter.120m2 fitted perfectly Tidy fitter mess free and a perfectionist in his work from planning to completion To have him fit your Trex is a must!


05/01/2018 *****

Outstanding work. Very reliable. I would recommend to anyone


08/14/2017 *****

Simon Thomas Carpentry was excellent. They were punctual, professional, and sociable. They explained the whole process and were hard workers. We are very pleased with our decking It looks fantastic!


05/04/2018 *****

Simon Thomas Carpentry did a fantastic job for us, we would highly recommend him, his standard of work is second to none. Simon himself is a really nice guy and so is his assistant Steve, they both go that extra mile to ensure you are completely happy.


10/06/2017 *****

Courteous, hardworking and very helpful. Work completed on time and to a very high standard. Would not hesitate to recommend to others.


03/08/2018 *****

Simon was amazing. The work was planned and completed with a military like precision. He has done a wonderful job and I would have no hesitation in recommending him to friends.


06/06/2018 *****

Amazingly skilled tradesman, work that was carried out is to a very high standard I will be recommending Simon to other potential customers.


05/25/2018 *****

I was very impressed with Simon, he was so helpful and explained everything to me, arrived on the time and date felt he went out of his way to help me would recommend this product and Simon, so pleased and everyone loves my garden


05/13/2018 *****

Simon has carried out works on previous occasions to a high standard. The Trex decking installed has really transformed the garden. Simon's vision to create the deck with curves, a step and lighting is quite inspired.Well done and thanks, Simon.


03/15/2018 *****

First of all can i say a massive thank you to Simon who is one of the most skilled and courteous workmen i have ever met! We are absolutely over the moon with the product and build quality of our stunning new outdoor space.Kind regards.The Williams family


02/21/2018 *****

Simon Thomas is a very skilful and competent trex installer and carpenter. The work was completed swiftly despite the weather conditions and we were more than satisfied.We have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Simon to other customers.


08/31/2017 *****

Your TrexPro contractor went the extra mile and gave added value to ensure we were happy with the finished product...which we are.


06/29/2017 *****

Professional, enthusiastic and creative problem solver. I was consulted at every stage of the project. The work was completed earlier than scheduled. Workmanship was excellent. Happy to recommend Simon.